ALBUM: Noodah05 – Level

Noodah05 – Level Album Download

Level Album By Noodah05 Lyrics, Mp3 & Zip Download right here on our website . Kindly make sure to download listen and share with friends.

Multi Talented Artist and Songwriter popularly Known as “Noodah05” comes through with yet another new Album titled “Level”

However, the great new Album is an awesome song that will undoubtedly deserve a spot on your playlist if you enjoy good music.

Always visit our website for latest songs, videos , news & gists


  1. Do You Remember
  2. Purest Form ft. Veeze
  3. Breathe
  4. 2 Step
  5. Ran Outta Options
  6. Casamigos
  7. Ride Around ft. Hunxho
  8. Wrong One
  9. Love No More
  10. Way I’m Livin
  11. Sorry Momma
  12. Tameka w/ Rylo Rodriguez
  13. Underrated

JOIN OUR WHATSAPP GROUP FOR LATEST UPDATE is a Music and Entertainment website designed for promoting artists. The website covers latest trending Nigerian Music and also Music from other parts of Africa such as Tanzania, Ghana, South Africa, Kenya and more.&nbsp

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.