Ashe – Rae Zip Download

Rae Album By Ashe Lyrics, Mp3 & Zip Download right here on our website . Kindly make sure to download listen and share with friends.

Multi Talented Artist and Songwriter popularly Known as “Ashe” comes through with yet another new Album titled “Rae

However, the great new Album is an awesome song that will undoubtedly deserve a spot on your playlist if you enjoy good music.

Always visit our website for latest songs, videos , news & gists


  1. Rae’s Theme
  2. Another Man’s Jeans
  3. Hope You’re Not Happy
  4. Shower With My Clothes On
  5. OMW
  6. Angry Woman
  7. Emotional
  8. Love You Need
  9. It Can Be You
  10. Loose Ends
  11. San Jose
  12. Love Is Letting Go ft. Diane Keaton
  13. Count On Me
  14. Fun While It Lasted


JOIN OUR WHATSAPP GROUP FOR LATEST UPDATE is a Music and Entertainment website designed for promoting artists. The website covers latest trending Nigerian Music and also Music from other parts of Africa such as Tanzania, Ghana, South Africa, Kenya and more.&nbsp