Pastor Snow – Misunderstood Zip Download

Misunderstood Album By Pastor Snow Lyrics, Mp3 & Zip Download right here on our website . Kindly make sure to download listen and share with friends.

Multi Talented Artist and Songwriter popularly Known as “Pastor Snow” comes through with yet another new Album titled “Misunderstood

However, the great new Album is an awesome song that will undoubtedly deserve a spot on your playlist if you enjoy good music.

Always visit our website for latest songs, videos , news & gists

Misunderstood ALBUM TRACKLIST BY Pastor Snow

  1. Pastor Snow ft Tebza Da Guitar, Pixie L & Zasha – Phendula
  2. Pastor Snow – Misunderstood (Original Mix)
  3. Pastor Snow ft CeeyChris, Thabz Da Mos Hi & DaskidoH – Celebrity
  4. Pastor Snow ft Afro Victimz – Ride
  5. Pastor Snow ft Pixie L – Praise
  6. Pastor Snow – Confession (Original Mix)
  7. Pastor Snow – Countdown (Original Mix)
  8. Pastor Snow ft PhilaSande – Impi
  9. Pastor Snow – Emergency (Original Mix)
  10. Pastor Snow – R573 (Original Mix)
  11. Pastor Snow – Volt (Original Mix)
  12. Pastor Snow ft Ayah Tlhanyane & Tebza Da Guitar – Ditaola
  13. Pastor Snow ft Mel P – Ntinga

JOIN OUR WHATSAPP GROUP FOR LATEST UPDATE is a Music and Entertainment website designed for promoting artists. The website covers latest trending Nigerian Music and also Music from other parts of Africa such as Tanzania, Ghana, South Africa, Kenya and more.&nbsp