Tove Lo – Dirt Femme Zip Download

Dirt Femme Album By Tove Lo Lyrics, Mp3 & Zip Download right here on our website . Kindly make sure to download listen and share with friends.

Multi Talented Artist and Songwriter popularly Known as “Tove Lo” comes through with yet another new Album titled “Dirt Femme”

However, the great new Album is an awesome song that will undoubtedly deserve a spot on your playlist if you enjoy good music.

Always visit our website for latest songs, videos , news & gists


  1. No One Dies From Love
  2. Suburbia
  3. 2 Die 4
  4. True Romance
  5. Grapefruit
  6. Cute & Cruel ft. First Aid Kit
  7. Call on Me w/ SG Lewis
  8. Attention Whore ft. Channel Tres
  9. Pineapple Slice w/ SG Lewis
  10. I’m to Blame
  11. Kick in the Head
  12. How Long

JOIN OUR WHATSAPP GROUP FOR LATEST UPDATE is a Music and Entertainment website designed for promoting artists. The website covers latest trending Nigerian Music and also Music from other parts of Africa such as Tanzania, Ghana, South Africa, Kenya and more.&nbsp